Stevenage Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Hitchin ll(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 London Colney(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Flamstead(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Northampton Exiles (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Shenley Village ll(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Chorleywood II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Holtwhite Trinibis II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Ampthill Town II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hitchin II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 London Colney(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Flamstead(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Northampton Exiles(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Shenley Village ll(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Chorleywood II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Holtwhites Trinibis II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Ampthill Town II(H) Home1pmLeague