Stevenage Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Knebworth Park II(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Hitchin ll(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 London Colney(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Flamstead(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Northampton Exiles (A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Shenley Village ll(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Chorleywood II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Holtwhite Trinibis II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Ampthill Town II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stevenage 1(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 London Colney(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 60 runs. VERY RUSTY FIRST GAME BUT 17 POINTS TO START
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Flamstead(H) Home12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Northampton Exiles(H) Home12pmLeague Lost by 28 Runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Shenley Village ll(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Chorleywood II(H) Home12pmLeague Lost 3 Overs Spare
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Holtwhites Trinibis II(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Ampthill Town II(H) Home12pmLeague Won Comfortable Win for the 2s
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Hitchin II(H) Home12pmLeague Lost by 12 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 3rd XI Mixed(H) Home12Friendly Lost by 3 wickets