Stevenage Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis II(H) Home12:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 1st XI(H) Home12:00Friendly Lost by 6 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis II(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Northampton Exiles (H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 London Colney(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home12:00League Lost by 69 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hitchin II(A) Away12:00League Lost by 132 Runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ampthill Town II(A) Away12:00League Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Flamstead(H) Home12:00League Won by 175 Runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Shenley Village ll(A) Away12:00League Won by 83 Runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Chorleywood II(H) Home12:00League Won by 8 Runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis II(H) Home12:00League Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Northampton Exiles (A) Away12:00League Won by 40 Runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 London Colney(H) Home12:00League Lost by 141 Runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away12:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hitchin II(H) Home12:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Ampthill Town II(H) Home12:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Flamstead(A) Away12:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Shenley Village ll(H) Home12:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Chorleywood II(A) Away11:30League