Stevenage Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Datchworth III(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Ickleford III(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 St Margaretsbury III(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Hitchin IV(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Cockfosters III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Broxboune III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Tewin II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Potters Bar IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Hertingfordbury II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Datchworth III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ickleford III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 St Margaretsbury III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hitchin IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Cockfosters III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Broxboune III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Tewin II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Potters Bar IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Hertingfordbury II(A) Away1pmLeague