Stevenage Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Cockfosters II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Pirton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Weston(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 St Margaretsbury II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Northwood Town II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Botany Bay (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Old Owens II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Datchworth II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Flitwick III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Cockfosters II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Pirton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Weston(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 St Margaretsbury II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Northwood Town II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Botany Bay (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Old Owens II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Datchworth II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Flitwick III(A) Away1pmLeague