Stevenage Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Bayford & Hertford II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Old Eastcotians(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Cheshunt Rosedale lll(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Bushey III(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Boxmoor II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Preston III(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Great Gaddesden(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hertford IV(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 London Colney II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Stevenage III(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost 1 wicket
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Old Eastcotians(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 27 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Cheshunt Rosedale lll(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bushey III(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Boxmoor II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Preston III(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Great Gaddesden(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hertford IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 London Colney II(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Bayford & Hertford II(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost by 10 wickets